Contact Us 2016-12-22T13:22:27+00:00

Contact Us

StoneRidge Golf and Recreational Community
364 StoneRidge Road
Blanchard, Idaho 83804

Phone: 1-800-952-2948 or (208) 437-3148
Fax: (208) 437-3048
E-Mail: info@stoneridgeidaho.com

StoneRidge Golf Club

Brad Hansen – General Manager
Phone: (208) 437-3148
E-Mail: brad@stoneridgeidaho.com

Tim Morton – Head Golf Professional
Phone: (208) 437-4653 x 3709
E-Mail: tmorton@stoneridgeidaho.com

Darcy Otto – Superintendent
Phone: (208) 437-4216 x 3712
E-Mail: dotto@stoneridgeidaho.com

Megan Roundtree – Accounting
Phone: (208) 437-3148 x 3701
E-Mail: progers@stoneridgeidaho.com

The Grill Restaurant and Lounge
Events Center Booking

Steve Ward – Food and Beverage Director
Phone: (208) 437-3148 x 3711
E-Mail: sward@stoneridgeidaho.com

Jeannie Madden- Special Events
Phone: (208)437.3148 x 3711
Email: jmadden@stoneridgeidaho.com

Real Estate & Lodging

Ruth Leatham  – Real Estate
Phone (208)437.3148

Megan Roundtree & Ruth Leatham – Lodging
Phone: (208) 437.3148 x 3700

Utilities

Keith Rusho – Utility Manager
Phone: (208) 437-2180 x 3705
E-Mail: krusho@stoneridgeidaho.com

Ruth Leatham – Utilities Admin
Phone: (208) 437-3148 x 3700
E-Mail: tbowden@stoneridgeidaho.com

 

Contact Us
Sending